Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
Date: 07/19/2019 06:52:18
Villaggio Sposi Squirrels
IV.21
Overall Posts Rated:
Hi everyone!

I look like a newbie here but I actually played BB some years ago, abandoning then my team (with a lot of pain) because of personal reasons.

I am currently playing in Italy, and I've see how many teams became non-trained teams ("Managed by a computerized player ") over the years as the number of players decreased. However, those teams continued and continue to draft new players every year, who are then not available on the market. Still, they sometimes pick up some great prospects! It is, in my opinion, a waste of talent, especially because once a new player enters the game, those players will go and enlarge the list of Retireds.

So here's what I was thinking: in the case of "computerized" teams, should the rookies be put on sale right after the draft? The game has mechanisms to give a starting price to players, in order to avoid them starting from 0, through which talent and skills would be recognized a fair evaluation on the market. I think that each nation would benefit largely from an open market of rookies, and also give them an opportunity to face the real game.