This Post:
300780.2 in reply to 300780.1
Date: 08/14/2019 20:05:37
Calitjar
II.3
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Tramuntana
Hello everyone, I would like to be your national coach.

I have some seasons of experience and I think they have been very good, for all the tests I have done and everything I have read. I am making my team with a competitive future and so soon stop testing, understand that I am now in a smaller category.

Regarding your NT, I consider it very competitive in the African championship, leaving Senegal aside.
My idea is very clear, try to get the best sports results and generate the best future for your selection.

I do not want my text to become multiple comments on what I intend to do, it will be time who gives me reason or not.
Thank you very much for your time and I hope you trust me.

This Post:
300780.3 in reply to 300780.2
Date: 08/15/2019 12:32:29
Salmantica
III.5
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Rungerianos
Hello South Africa!

First, I would like to introduce myself. I am jesmarva, I have been playing BB during several years. Last four seasons also as scout in the Spanish NT. Together with the rest of the staff, we won the European Championship in seasons 43, and 45, and we got the bronze in the World Cup 44, and we won last World Cup! :)

Now, I wanted to begin a new project and this is why I am here. I consider that South Africa has a very good team, and I think that we can win the African Championship if we work together. I have a lot experience in NTs, and tactics in BB. Do you want to help me to push South Africa to the top?

In my staff, there is another well-known member of the Spanish staff the last seasons. He is zackcollins (135676), also from Spain, he has a lot of experience in NTs. We often meet to discuss about BB, its tactics and players. And we are open to receive more incorporations.

Best regards,

jesmarva

This Post:
300780.4 in reply to 300780.3
Date: 08/16/2019 04:33:35
Overall Posts Rated:
Hello South Africa !