Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
265943.11 in reply to 265943.10
Date: 01/11/2015 08:13:26
Critters
A-1 Superliga
Overall Posts Rated:
High taxes kill the economy, it kills here and it kills in real life, and if you think otherwise you live in delusion or simply dont understand how the economy works.

If you want to stop daytrading you are gonna have to find another way, and not trough economy where it hurts game and all of it's users...find a way to put pressure on daytraders only, not on all players in the game...

Taxes are never a good way to fix things, maybe it will slow down daytrading but it will kill game in the process...

To put it in the other words, to kill the virus you are atempting to kill the patient...

Dont mean to offend anybody...but i dont want to lose the game that i have been playing for over 6 years...

Last edited by Ray Sadomazođubrilović at 01/11/2015 08:16:37

This Post:
265943.13 in reply to 265943.12
Date: 01/11/2015 09:05:19
Critters
A-1 Superliga
Overall Posts Rated:
You are saying that free economy is killing the market? Did you read what you have written? Do you know anything about the economy?

Those taxes should be totally removed from the game, because they are hurting the game from the start, and you should find another way to fight daytrading.

To make things worse those taxes serve only to draw money from the game, and that is also bad thing...

This Post:
265943.15 in reply to 265943.12
Date: 01/11/2015 09:40:36
Critters
A-1 Superliga
Overall Posts Rated:
Why not, instead of taxes and repression, rather implement a reward system into the game...

Why not reward those who have trained their own players for more than one or two seasons, why not reward those who keep their players for more than one season?

I suggest 5% of the salary for every season that you have a player in team, or maybe 10%, why not?